Swansea School Council

Thank you to everyone who has volunteered to serve on the Swansea School Council. Since there were only 7 nominations there is no need for an election this year.

Please join me in welcoming the 2013 – 2014 School Council.

  • Heather Chiavegato
  • Megan Davies
  • Jessica Graham
  • Jerry McGovern
  • James Rothney
  • Milos Sladic
  • Amy Sullivan


Comments are closed.